Members

 


 
 
Beth Watson
 
President, Position 2 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020
 
biography
 
bwatson@usd289.org

 


 

 

Dawn Whalen

Vice President, Position 7 - At Large, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

dwhalen@usd289.org

 
 
 
Shane Pruitt

Shane Pruitt

Member, Position 4 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2022

biography

spruitt@usd289.org

 


 

Kevin Jones

Member, Position 1 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

kjones@usd289.org

 


 

Amanda Donovan

Amanda Donavan

Member, Position 5 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

biography

adonavan@usd289.org

 


 

 

Todd Wilmarth

Member, Position 6- South, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

 

twilmarth@usd289.org

 


 

Jeremi Thompson

Member, Position 3 - South, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

jthompson@usd289.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Wellsville USD 289
602 Walnut Street
Wellsville, Kansas 66092
Schedule:

District Office Hours:
7:30 am - 4:00 pm, M-F

Bus Barn
Phone: 785-883-2114

Map
Map  
Phone: 785-883-2388
Fax: 785-883-4453

USD 289 Quick Links

District Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 34˚F

Current Conditon: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 5.56mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 42/19
Heavy rain until afternoon.
Wednesday:
snow
Temperature: 30/27
Snow (1–2 in.) overnight.
Thursday:
snow
Temperature: 37/38
Snow (< 1 in.) in the morning.
Friday:
cloudy
Temperature: 50/37
Overcast throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 47/36
Rain starting in the evening and breezy overnight.